Sony Kando Everywhere Registration Opens

Sony Kando Everywhere Registration Opens

Sony Kando Everywhere registration opens this week. Kando Everywhere is a free online event where content creators can take classes and workshops. In addition, Sony shooters can have their portfolio reviewed. Keynote presentations from SeaLegacy and Art of Visuals or available too. Several giveaways will be made available for attendees as well, including one-year memberships to Pro Support and Adobe Creative Cloud, limited edition signed prints from Epson and a variety of Sony Alpha cameras and lenses — including the highly anticipated new Alpha 7S III camera.

Sony Kando Everywhere Registration Opens
What’s Kando? Sony Kando Everywhere Registration Opens

Registration is available here and the online event is open to anyone that would like to participate. Highlights of the weekend include:

Work from Home
  • 45+ exclusive classes, workshops and live Q&A sessions
  • A chance to learn from industry-leading instructors
  • Portfolio review sessions
  • Interactive trivia with iJustine and Jenna Ezarik
  • Keynote speakers from SeaLegacy and Art of Visuals
  • Networking opportunities with Sony Alpha ambassadors and members of the creative community

Sony Kando Everywhere is the next best thing to the actual trip. The best part is it’s free and starts tomorrow at 8:00 AM.

Sony Kando Everywhere Registration Opens

Schedule

  • 8:00 AM PDT / 15:00 GMT Welcome To Kando Everywhere
  • 8:30 AM PDT / 15:30 GMT Sessions
  • 9:30 AM PDT / 16:30 GMT Community Spotlights & Announcements
  • 10:00 AM PDT / 17:00 GMT Portfolio Review
  • 10:30 AM PDT / 17:30 GMT Sessions
  • 11:30 AM PDT / 18:30 GMT Community Spotlights & Announcements
  • 12:00 PM PDT / 19:00 GMT Portfolio Review
  • 12:30 PM PDT / 19:30 GMT Creator Conversation & Keynote
  • 1:30 PM PDT / 20:30 GMT Community Spotlights & Announcements
  • 2:00 PM PDT / 21:00 GMT Sessions
  • 3:00 PM PDT / 22:00 GMT Community Spotlights & Announcements
  • 3:30 PM PDT / 22:30 GMT Portfolio Review
  • 4:00 PM PDT / 23:00 GMT Sessions
  • 5:00 PM PDT / 00:00 GMT The Latest From Sony
  • 5:30 PM PDT / 1:30 GMT Special Activities

My daily shooter is Sony a9 II with a vertical grip and various Sony lenses attached like the FE 20mm F1.8. Find more gear recommendations in our shop. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.